Pastors & Staff





David Trawick
Senior Pastor
davidt@nwhills.org
Mike Turner
Worship Minister
miket@nwhills.org
Kelly Hart
Young Adult Minister
kellyhart@nwhills.org
Chris Baxter
Youth Minister
chrisb@nwhills.org
Natalie Long
Children’s Minister
natalie@nwhills.org
Jennifer Staver
Mother’s Day Out Director
mdo@nwhills.org
Kelly Voorhies
Volunteer & Mission Coordinator
kelly@nwhills.org
Debi Duke
Administrative Assistant
dduke@nwhills.org